The club celebrated 25 years in 2020 and produced a booklet to mark the occasion. A fantastic night was had in the Clayton Hotel and we look forward to our 30th celebration in the future.

You can view the publication by clicking on the link.

Download 25th anniversary booklet

Pictured are the St. James’ GAA Committee
Top Row L-R Olga Concar Murphy, Frank Kinneen, Denise Shaughnessy, Con O’Donovan, Jim Cotter, Mike Keavney, Colm McGowen, Tony Hanley, Martin Crowley, Jimmy Newell, Pat Burke, Sean Connors, Gerry Long Peter Bennett, Des O’Dowd and David O’Connell.
Front Row from L-R  Johnny Regan, Alan O’Donnell, Pay Jordan, Joe McCarthy, Daniel King, Jimmy Gillespie, Shane Forde, Tom Frain, Seamus Burke, Ronan McNulty, Terry O’Regan and David Henry